

## List of Overseas Partner Universities that Akita University can accept exchange students

-Universities that have signed Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) on Student Exchange with Akita University-[Inter-University Agreements]

Asia	India	Indian Institute of Technology Madras
		Vellore Institute of Technology
	Indonesia	Institut Teknologi Bandung
		Universitas Pertamina
	Korea	Hanbat National University
		Wonkwang University
		Kangwon National University
	Thailand	Chulalongkorn University
		Suranaree University of Technology
	Taiwan	Lunghwa University of Science and Technology
		National Taiwan University
		National Changhua University of Education
		National Cheng Kung University
		Chang Jung Christian University
	China	Heilongjiang University
		Central South University
		Liaoning Technical University
		Dalian Minzu University
		Lanzhou University
		Jilin University
		Northeastern University
		Donghua University
		Tongji Medical College of Huazhong University of Science and Technology
		Chang'an University
		Beihua University
		Jiaxing University
		Northwest Normal University
	Philippines	University of the Philippines Diliman
		University of the Philippines Manila
		University of the Philippines Los Baños
	Vietnam	Hanoi University of Science and Technology
		University of Transport and Communications
	Malaysia	Universiti of Malaya



## List of Overseas Partner Universities that Akita University can accept exchange students

-Universities that have signed Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) on Student Exchange with Akita University-[Inter-University Agreements]

	I	
	Mongolia	Mongolian University of Science and Technology
		Mongolian State University of Education
Africa	Kenya	Kenyatta University
	Botswana	Botswana International University of Science and Technology
		University of Botswana
	Mozambique	Eduardo Mondlane University
		Tete Polytechnic Institute for Higher Education
North America	USA	St. Cloud State University
		University of Guam
	Canada	Memorial University of Newfoundland
South America	Chile	University of Santiago
Middle East	Israel	University of Haifa
Europe	Italy	University of Cagliari
(including NIS countries)		University of Ferrara
	Kazakhstan	D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan State Technical University
	Sweden	Luleå University of Technology
	Germany	Freiberg University of Mining and Technology
	Finland	Lapland University of Applied Sciences
		Kajaani University of Applied Sciences
	Poland	Cracow University of Economics
	Romania	University of Bucharest
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		